Copyright 2003 kathleenmilner.com. All rights reserved.
Webservices by Reese
The Only Instructors Qualified to Initiate the Second and Third Levels of Sakara, Sophi-El and Angeliclight.

AUSTRALIA

Burns, Ian
Hamilton Hill, Western Australia
618 9434 9569
email ian@reikihealing.com.au 
www.reikihealing.com.au
 

Steinmann, Michelle
Perth, Western Australia
0426 057 022 
(+61426 057 022  for international calls )
reikihut@gmail.com  

 

CANADA

Sing, Neville Kim
Richmond, BC
604-719-2240
nevilleks@gmail.com
www.serendipitysbackyard.ca

 

ENGLAND

Brown, Chris
What If
0973 736337
chrisb@whatif.co.uk

Cain, Chris
Southampton, Hampshire ,
celestialstarfire@hotmail.com

Hansen, Debora
York, England
01759 371559
Cell phone: 079 44 181 772
www.ancienthealingsyork.co.uk
ancient.healings2008@googlemail.com

Hedge, Terence Noel
Coventry, England
024 76541150

O'Hagan, Anita
West Midlands
44 02476691856
anita.ohagan@yahoo.co.uk

Ostrovskis, John
john@ostr.freeserve.co.uk
www.919clinic.co.uk
+44-0114 2501162

Smith, Sue
Devon
01404 814 732
suereiki@hotmail.com

Stevens, Angela
telephone/fax 01748818537
starlighthealing@yahoo.co.uk

 

BELGIUM

Buys, Pierre
0032477779702.
pierre.buys@skynet.be  

 

GERMANY

Keuer, Elisabeth, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Emmerich am Rhein
handphone:  0049-2828-903542
Rettsan2001@aol.com 

 

INDIA

Deshmukh Shilpa
Mumbai
91 22 4463915
cell 9869057587
shilpadeshmukh88@hotmail.com
shilpkala8@yahoo.co.in

Oudhia, Sanjay
Mumbai
telephone +91-22-28742641
fax +91-22-28787046
email sanjay@teramaiseichem.in 
www.oudhia.com

Tendle, Dr. Aditi Aditya
703, Apollo, Lodha Paradise, Majiwade
Thane (w) Maharashtra - 400601
022-32577344
Mobile - 9322993685
taditia@yahoo.com

Tendle, Dr. Aditya Balkrishna
703, Apollo, Lodha Paradise, Majiwade
Thane (w) Maharashtra - 40001
022-32577344
Mobile - 9323807970
taditia@yahoo.com

Vaz, Ryan
Navelim, GOA
011 91 832 2765102
Fax 011 91 9850562784
Teramaihealer@yahoo.com

Wadadekar, Ashwini
Mumbai
91 022 26864356
awadadekar@gmail.com 

 

MEXICO

Rojas, Maria
Mexico City
+52 (55) 55900418
caracunita@gmail.com

 

PORTUGAL

Joao E.dos Santos Ramos, Cartouche Master
joao.lroma@quicknet.nl
joao.lazroma@inbox.com



THE NETHERLANDS

Boeren, Willem
Klompéstraat 11, 3066 TJ, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
willemboeren@tiscali.nl
www.spiritueel4you.nl
/ www.teramaireiki.myweb.nl
0031-629341711

Kicken, Deborah
dkicken@telfort.nl 
www.destraal.nl 
0031-316253656

Joao E.dos Santos Ramos, Cartouche Master
joao.lroma@quicknet.nl
joao.lazroma@inbox.com

Hekelaar, Kitty
Delft
+31 6 33 79 86 97
info@enfys.nl
www.enfys.nl

Mistry, Jek
Valkenswaard
+31 (0) 40 7877456
jek.mistry@onsmail.nl

Schinkelshoek, Esther
Axel, Zeeland
0031 622904555
balans.vpweb.nl

Tjaarda, Marten
Kastanjelaan Oost 33, 6741 DT, Lunteren, The Netherlands
0318-487049
m.tjaarda@12move.nl

Valkenburgh, Marion
Leidschendam
+31-0703201037
valbeuk@hetnet.nl

van Gemert, Ton
TRAINED & QUALIFIED TO INITIATE SAKARA II & III
teramaitvg@hotmail.com

 

SCOTLAND

Durok, Marsha
59 Glenshallock Road, Calbeeatti,
Dumfries & Galloway DG5 4DQ
+44 1556 612078
marshad333@hotmail.com
www.marshasspace.moonfruit.com

 

SWEDEN

Blomberg, Hanni
hanniblomberg@hotmail.com

Rojas, Maria
+46 (0) 730701 888
Uppsala
Mail: caracunita@gmail.com
Face Book:Tera Mai Sweden

 

UNITED STATES

 

NEW YORK

Kirk, Ramona
Boonville, NY
315-942-6359
sunfire297643@aol.com

CALIFORNIA

Torres, Anthony
San Juan Capistrano
949-275-2964
teramailight@gmail.com
www.teramailight.com

VIRGINIA

Milner, Kathleen
Sterling
571-926-8158
kathleen.milner@earthlink.net
www.KathleenMilner.com
blog:  www.KathleenAnnMilner.com

 

 

 

 

 


Listing of Registered Tera-Mai™
Advanced Instructors