Copyright 2003 kathleenmilner.com. All rights reserved.
Webservices by Reese

AUSTRALIA

Bates, Donald, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Berkeley, NSW 
telephone:  61 02 43883391

Bingham, Michelle, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Melbourne, Victoria
03 9722 1487
bingham@cybberspace.com.au

Burns, Ian, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Hamilton Hill, Western Australia
618 9434 9569
email ian@reikihealing.com.au 
www.reikihealing.com.au
 

Cullen, Genine, TM Reiki Master
10 Allen Street, Highett, Victoria 3190

Daniels, Julie Claire, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Jane Brook, Western Australia
0407998207
shohba@iinet.net.au

Eraser, Caroline, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
tel/FAX 61 755617807
johathan@bigwaters.qld.edu.qu

Fereday, Susan, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
susanfereday@hotmail.com

Foley, Steve, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
foleynet@bigpond.com

Gowns, Sarah, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Sunshine Coast, Queensland
00-61-415 834037
sarahsway@hotmail.com

Green, Robin, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Mantle, Western Australia
618 9319 9312

Harris, Riesa, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Maser
riesah@hotmail.com

Jamieson, Debra, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Bentleigh, Victoria
+64 0402 033 955
debra@mindbodymagic.com.au
www.mindbodymagic.com 

Karvess, Gaynor, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Hawthorn, Victoria
mobile: 0411 086 746
gaynork@iprimus.com.au

Marshall, Launa, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
61 8 9306 3685
laura@healer.zzn.com

Mawer, Frieda Antonieta Suzana, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
61 8 9306 3685
launa@healer.zzn.com

Mazzone, Melissa, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Warranwood, Victoria
telephone +61-408 556 929
earthstar-temple@gmx.com

Murphy, Jenny, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
South Melbourne, Victoria
enquiries@wheeloflight.com.au
www.wheeloflight.com.au

Nagarkar, Digambar, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Brisbane, Queensland
+61-450672842
danagarkar@gmail.com

Nagarkar, Kirti, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Brisbane, Queensland
+61-469545875
Nagarkar.kirti@gmail.com

Steinmann, Michelle, TM Reiki & Seichem Master
Perth, Western Australia
0426 057 022 
(+61426 057 022  for international calls )
reikihut@gmail.com 
 

Yavion, Robert Clyde, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Mudgee, NSW
61 02 6372 1306
robert@lisp.com.au

Listing of Registered Tera-Mai™ Instructors