Copyright 2003 kathleenmilner.com. All rights reserved.
Webservices by Reese

AUSTRALIA

Steinmann, Michelle
Perth, Western Australia
0426 057 022 
(+61426 057 022  for international calls )
reikihut@gmail.com  


BELGIUM

Buys, Pierre
0032477779702.
pierre.buys@skynet.be  


CANADA

Sing, Neville Kim
Richmond, BC
604-719-2240
nevilleks@gmail.com
www.serendipitysbackyard.ca

ENGLAND

Cain, Christopher
Southampton, Hampshire ,
celestialstarfire@hotmail.com

Hansen, Debora
York
01759 371559
Cell phone: 079 44 181 772
www.ancienthealingsyork.co.uk
ancient.healings2008@googlemail.com

Hedge, Terence Noel
Coventry
024 76541150

Nuttall, Diana Mary
West Midlands
0121 373 8166

O'Hagan, Anita, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
West Midlands
44 02476691856
anita.ohagan@yahoo.co.uk
anita@teramai-uk.com

Smith, Sue
Devon
01404 814 732
suereiki@hotmail.com

GERMANY

Keuer, Elisabeth
Emmerich am Rhein
handphone:  0049-2828-903542
Rettsan2001@aol.com 

INDIA

Deshmukh Shilpa
98 Deepak Dr M. B Raut Road,
Shivajipark Dadar Mumbai, Maharashtra
91 22 4463915
cell 9869057587
shilpadeshmukh88@hotmail.com
shilpkala8@yahoo.co.in

ITALY

Pizza, Elisabetta  
Frazione Morro, 22
06049 Spoleto, Perugia
347 1089412
agriturismo.eliantemo@gmail.com

MEXICO

Rojas, Maria
Mexico City
+52 (55) 55900418
caracunita@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Hekelaar, Kitty
Delft
+31 6 33 79 86 97
info@enfys.nl 
www.enfys.nl

Kicken, Deborah
dkicken@telfort.nl  
www.destraal.nl 
0031-316253656

Mistry, Jek
Valkenswaard
+31 (0) 40 7877456
jek.mistry@onsmail.nl

Tjaarda, Marten
Kastanjelaan Oost 33, 6741 DT, Lunteren, The Netherlands
0318-487049
m.tjaarda@12move.nl

Valkenburgh, Marion
Leidschendam
+31-0703201037
valbeuk@hetnet.nl

van Gemert, Ton
Voorburg
teramaitvg@hotmail.com

SWEDEN

Blomberg, Hanni 
hanniblomberg@hotmail.com
Rojas, Maria 
+46 (0) 730701 888
Uppsala
Mail: caracunita@gmail.com
Face Book:Tera Mai Sweden 

 

UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA

Torres, Anthony
San Juan Capistrano
949-275-2964
teramailight@gmail.com
www.teramailight.com

 

VIRGINIA

Milner, Kathleen, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Sterling
571-926-8158
kathleen.milner@earthlink.net
www.KathleenMilner.com
blog:  www.KathleenAnnMilner.com

 

 

 

 

 


TM Heart Chakra Initiation Instructors
It is highly advisable to check out people before receiving initiations.