Copyright 2003 kathleenmilner.com. All rights reserved.
Webservices by Reese

Argentina

Hammerstein, Gisela
giselahammerstein@yahoo.com

Australia

Burns, Ian
Broome, Western Australia
mobile 0418-412 423
email ian@reikihealing.com.au 
www.reikihealing.com.au 

Daniels, Julie Claire
Jane Brook, Western Australia
0407998207
shohba@iinet.net.au

Mazzone, Melissa
Warranwood, Victoria
telephone +61-408 556 929
earthstar-temple@gmx.com

Steinmann, Michelle
Perth, Western Australia
0426 057 022 
(+61426 057 022  for international calls )
reikihut@gmail.com  

CANADA

Kim Sing, Neville
Richmond, BC
604-719-2240
nevilleks@gmail.com
www.serendipitysbackyard.ca

BELGIUM

Buys, Pierre
0032477779702.
pierre.buys@skynet.be

Carpentier, Ingrid
Jagersdreef 35  2950 Kapellen 
03 664 93 90  GSM: 0478 246 192 
djic@skynet.be 
www.ingrid-reiki.be

De Backer, Carine
Beveren
telephone / fax +32 3 755 2134 
+32 496 388 224
carine.de.backer@skynet.be
www.reiki-seichem.be

England
www.ingrid-reiki.be
www.dirkjanssens.net

O'Hagan, Anita
Coventry, West Midlands
anita.ohagan@yahoo.co.uk
44 2476691856
mobile 55 7533344102

India

Deshmukh Shilpa
Mumbai
91 22 4463915
cell 9869057587
shilpadeshmukh88@hotmail.com
shilpkala8@yahoo.co.in

Nagalakshmy, Kalyan
No. 7 (old 67) "O" Block
Anna Nagar East, Chennai - 600 102
91 44 55188935 / 27103733
nagalakshme@hotmail.com

Oudhia, Sanjay
Mumbai
telephone +91-22-28742641
fax +91-22-28787046
email sanjay@teramaiseichem.in
www.oudhia.com

Wadadekar, Ashwini
Mumbai
91 022 26864356
awadadekar@gmail.com 

Mexico

Hammerstein, Gisela
giselahammerstein@yahoo.com

Meléndez Garcia, Claudio
Xalapa, Veracruz
claudioemilio@hotmail.com

Rojas, Maria
Mexico City
+52 (55) 55900418
caracunita@gmail.com

SWEDEN

Blomberg, Hanni
Kållered
Home: +46(0)317955686
Mobile:+46(0)704284017
hanniblomberg@hotmail.com

Jovanovic, Ratka,  TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Stockholm
+46 0746500696

Rojas, Maria
+46 (0) 730701 888
Uppsala
Mail: caracunita@gmail.com
Face Book:Tera Mai Sweden

The Netherlands

Hekelaar, Kitty
Delft
+31 6 33 79 86 97
info@enfys.nl
www.enfys.nl

Kicken, Deborah
dkicken@telfort.nl 
www.destraal.nl 
0031-316253656

Mistry, Jek
Valkenswaard
+31 (0) 40 7877456
jek.mistry@onsmail.nl

Valkenburgh, Marion
Leidschendam
+31-0703201037
valbeuk@hetnet.nl

van Gemert, Ton 
tvgem@hotmail.com

van Houwelingen, Mandy
Heerhugowaard
06 30786032
mandyvhou@versatel.nl 
www.wellnesstudiomystiek.nl

United States 

Florida
Hammerstein, Gisela
Fort Lauderdale
Telephone/FAX -954-351-9694
Cell 1-954-290-2548
giselahammerstein@yahoo.com

Illinois

Ponikiewski, Edyta
Franklin Park, Illinois
+1-312-451-7016
edithpon@gmail.com
www.Back2theSource.com
Back-2thesource.blogspot.com

Virginia

Milner, Kathleen
Sterling, VA
571-926-8158
kathleen.milner@earthlink.net
www.KathleenMilner.com
blog - www.KathleenAnnMilner.com

 

 

 


Individuals Qualifed to Initiate
IV, V, VI, & VII