Copyright 2003 kathleenmilner.com. All rights reserved.
Webservices by Reese

AUSTRIA

Fereday, Susan
Vienna
susan@healing.at
www.healing.at

 

BELGIUM

Buys, Pierre, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
0032477779702.
pierre.buys@skynet.be

De Backer, Carine, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Beveren
telephone / fax +32 3 755 2134
+32 496 388 224
carine.de.backer@skynet.be
www.reiki-seichem.be

De Vlieger, Camiel, TM Reiki Master
Duinenstraat 70 ; 8450 Bredene
032 (0)59 43 44 19
camiel.de.vlieger@pandora.be

Decru, Kris-Jan, TM Reiki Master
Brugge, West-Vlaanderen
+32-475 78 54 24
k.decru@telenet.be
www.pedika.be/reiki

Holvoet, Marie-Louise, TM Reiki Master
Kruisstraat 93 ; 9200 Dendermonde
0032 (0)52 21 00 17
marielouise.holvoet@belgacom.net

Joseph, Leen, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Oostende
+32 476 861192
reikileen@pandora.be
leen_joseph@telenet.be

www.reikileen.be

Mimi Van Hoef, TM Reiki Master
Elzeboomlaan 29, 9032 Gent
09/253 66 55
mimivanhoef@telenet.be

Mouton, Nancy, TM Reiki Master
Jozef Vervaenestraat 129 ; 9050 Gentbrugge
0486 11 38 15
moutonnancy@hotmail.com

Thomas, Elke, TM Reiki Master
Bollewerpstraat 34 ; 8770 Ingelmunster
0032 (0)51 31 55 05
elke.thomas@pandora.be

Van Den Bussche, Thierry, TM Reiki Master
Rodelijvekensstraat 22; 9000 Gent
0032 (0)496 93 80 62
thierry@felldran.be
http://www.felldran.be

Van der Herten, Bart, TM Reiki & TM Seichem Master
Heverlee
+32 478 43 45 27
bart.vanderherten@gmail.com

Listing of Registered Tera-Mai™ Instructors